top of page

St. Louis. 

1515 N. Grand Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63106

(314) 501-2810

infostl@vcp.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Located on a nearly 4-acre property in the heart of the Jeff Vander-Lou neighborhood, the Veterans Community Project campus will include a Village of 50 tiny houses for Veterans experiencing homelessness and an Outreach Center to provide walk-in support services for any Veteran in the St. Louis metro area.

in the news.

KSDK_5_On_Your_Side_logo.svg.png
st-louis-post-dispatch-logo-5A9D923F67-seeklogo.com.png
fox2 stl.png
Ribboncutting 1 STL.jpeg

get involved. 

website_give.jpg
website_volunteer.jpg
all donated items.png
website_events.jpg
AdobeStock_269119047.jpeg
STL Team with Bryan.jpg
Graphic for website.png

Learn more about VCP's capital campaign and how you can help build a community and change lives. 

get services. 

The VCP Outreach Center provides a variety of support services to Veterans in the St. Louis metro area. 

Veterans are asked to bring a form of military verification (ie: DD-214 with picture ID, VA ID card, or state issued ID with military designation). If you do not have an ID, you can request a copy of your DD-214 at the National Archives or call VCP for assistance.

Services Include:

  • Food and Hygiene Kits

  • Housing Assessment for VCP Village

  • Identification Services

  • Inpatient/Outpatient Referrals

  • Legal Assistance Referrals

  • Mental and Physical Health Referrals

  • Veteran Service Officer Referrals

  • Emergency Assistance Funds

  • Staff Sergeant Fox Suicide Prevention Grant Program

VCP Outreach Center

1515 N. Grand Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63106

(314) 501-2810

infostl@vcp.org

Veterans may visit during
walk-in hours: 

Tuesdays and Thursdays

10 am - 2 pm

Get Involved

contact us.

AMC.jpeg

Anne Marie Carroll

Director of Development

amcarroll@vcp.org

Square Byron Edmond.jpg
navy seal_edited.png

Byron Edmond

Case Manager

bedmond@vcp.org

Julie Golinghorst.jpeg

Julie Golinghorst

Community Engagement Coordinator

jgolinghorst@vcp.org

navy seal_edited.png
square mary.jpg
army seal.png

Mary Harris

Case Manager

mharris@vcp.org

square ryan.jpg

Ryan Krzyzkowski

Director of Veteran Services

rkrzyzkowski@vcp.org

CZ.jpg
army seal.png

Chad Zoellner

Construction & Operations Coordinator

czoellner@vcp.org

Rebecca Tallman_2021.jpg
sealAirForce.png

Rebecca Tallman, USAF (Ret.)

Executive Director

rtallman@vcp.org

bottom of page